Who We Are

Meet Our team


Harsh Gupta ‘Madhusudan’
Ankur Gulati
Aditya Kuvalekar
Visiting Fellow
Raghunath A. Mashelkar
Member, Advisory Board
Arvind Panagariya
Member, Advisory Board

Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Aenean lacinia bibendum nulla sed 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue